The soundtrack list for “The Hunger Games” has been released. After watching Taylor Swift’s “Safe & Sound” — the first music video to be released off the soundtrack — and listening to “One Engine” by The Decemberists, it’s almost impossible not to be excited for the never-before-heard tracks to drop on March 20, just three days before the movie premieres. The discography will include the following songs:

1. Taylor Swift (feat. The Civil Wars) — “Safe & Sound”

2. Taylor Swift — “Eyes Open”

3. Arcade Fire — “Abraham’s Daughter”

4. Kid Cudi — “The Ruler & The Killer”

5. Miranda Lambert (feat. Pistol Annies) — “Run Daddy Run”

6. The Civil Wars — “Kingdom Come”

7. The Decemberists — “One Engine”

8. Glen Hansard — “Take the Heartland”

9. The Low Anthem — “Lover is Childlike”

10. Punch Brothers — “Dark Days”

11. The Secret Sisters — “Tomorrow Will Be Kinder”

12. Birdy — “Just a Game”

13. Maroon 5 (feat. Rozzi Crane) — “Come Away To The Water”

14. Jayme Dee — “Rules”

15. The Carolina Chocolate Drops — “Daughter’s Lament”

16. Neko Case — “Nothing to Remember”

Aside from a few exceptions like Taylor Swift, Birdy (in the UK), Maroon 5 and Kid Cudi, the artist list contains mostly low-profile acts. The indie vibe will no doubt give the soundtrack a refined atmosphere, while also catering to young adults who prefer alternative music.